Earn college credits from the comfort and safety of your home.

Attend live college classes with
eminent professors.

Credits transferrable to any US
University with Scholarly's
Guarantee.*

Attend live college classes with
eminent professors.

Credits transferrable to any US
University with Scholarly's
Guarantee.*

Accelerate your degree, while saving money, by
earning college credits online
Letters of Recommendation from college
professors to top performing students

*In the unlikely event a US University, in which a student enrolls for full time studies, fails to recognize the credits earned on the Scholarly platform, Scholarly will refund the full tuition paid by the student for those credits.

What would you like to study?

For additional questions

Slot 1

Monday, Wednesday & Friday
21 September-November 11, 2020

IST1 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
EDT 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Slot 2

Monday, Wednesday & Friday
21 September-November 11, 2020

IST2 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
EDT 9:30 am - 11:00 am

1 Classes after November 1 will take place from IST 6:00 PM 7:30 PM

2 Classes after November 1 will take place from IST 8:00 PM 9:30 PM